ENG

Imię i nazwisko Dom maklerski Telefon Mail
Tomasz Duda Erste Group +48 22 330 62 53 tomasz.duda@erstegroup.com
Paweł Wieprzowski Wood & Co +48 22 222 15 49 pawel.wieprzowski@wood.com
Krzysztof Pado Dom Maklerski BDM S.A. +48 32 208 14 32 pado@bdm.com.pl
Rafał Wiatr Dom Maklerski Banku Handlowego S.A. +48 22 690 37 57 Rafal.Wiatr@citi.com
Jakub Szkopek DM mBanku S.A. +48 22 697 47 40 jakub.szkopek@mdm.pl
Piotr Łopaciuk Dom Maklerski PKO BP +48 22 521 48 12 piotr.lopaciuk@pkobp.pl
Łukasz Rudnik Trigon Dom Maklerski l.rudnik@trigon.pl
Michał Sopiel Biuro Maklerskie Santander Bank S.A. +48 22 586 82 33 michal.sopiel@santander.pl
Marcin Nowak Ipopema Securities S.A. +48 22 236 92 44 marcin.nowak@ipopema.pl

 

Wyniki wyszukiwania